60 kickass business cards

Some insanely terrific designs here. For my money, I dig most the cards you can interact with; in fact, I had a 39-minute conversation with a pretty nifty business card just last Thursday. My how we laughed and laughed…

by dint of:  ffffound

~ by zactopia on January 26, 2010.

One Response to “60 kickass business cards”

  1. Shocking that there aren’t any lawyers with insanely terrific designs for their business cards. Think I’ll get a pop-up card, just to throw off my adversaries. Can I use your picture? That would really freak ’em out.

Leave a Reply

 
