G is for “godless”

And when I say godless, I mean the font. Obviously.

For you heathen, typeface-ignorant swine searching for a clever way to learn your ABCs, look no further than this elegant bit of alphabetimation by talented Brooklyn-based designer/animator n9ve (a/k/a, Alessandro Novelli):

Novelli’s short film is almost as educational as this Bible-thumpin’, creepily nonsensical, vaguely anti-Semitic version of the ABCs that I unearthed from the interweb (just look at the word and image for “E.” I mean, Torah + (the) economy + awkward silence after = you tell me):

~ by zactopia on January 12, 2011.

One Response to “G is for “godless””

  1. C is for creepy computer created voice narrating this Crap. W is for weird that it knew how to pronounce Hallelujah but that its pronunciation of Jubilee reminded me of how NBA Jams used to pronounce Sprewell.

Leave a comment