Hedwig’s favorite pussy

PARENTHETICAL ACHTUNG!  (1,037 apologies in advance for the auto-play of this video every time you land on my homepage. There’s nothing I can do about it. So kindly scroll to this entry and press pause, then proceed reading at your leisure. Or press mute for the next 3 minutes, 24 seconds. Or watch it over and over and over again; I don’t really give a damn how you choose to cope. All I know is that it’s worth watching at least once. However, if I had to choose theme music for my blog, there’s no fucking way it would be this generically face-melting soundtrack. That said, please proceed with your dose of enlightenment, and know that I love you.)

Not so much heartwarming as it is patently bizarre—like, unnatural Disney film-bizarre. And yet, I cannot turn away.

I keep waiting for one of these creatures to kill the other. If I know one thing, it’s that neither of these animals would ever survive in the wild. So enjoy it while you can, before some self-respecting predator eats them both.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

~ by zactopia on May 21, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
